Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Mexico

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
158hf5 0 Thu Apr 05, 2018 4:32 pm
1handwill 0 Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:48 pm
21Kire 0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 pm
Abdiel2099 0 Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:07 pm
[email protected] 0 Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:09 am
aberius 4 Mon May 22, 2017 7:20 pm
Abner Chamate 0 Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:11 pm
Abner Dominguez 0 Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:12 am
Abraham_Sesual 0 Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:38 pm
Acasas 3 Fri Jan 11, 2019 4:07 am

First you should post what guide you followed if a[…]

when boot EFI windows bootloader(bootmgfw.efi) rea[…]

Parallels?

I tried and had problems with Parallels too. OSX […]

you just need RealtekRTL8111.kext for lan to work