Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Mexico

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
158hf5 0 Thu Apr 05, 2018 4:32 pm
1handwill 0 Sun Dec 03, 2017 9:48 pm
21Kire 0 Sun Jul 16, 2017 10:06 pm
aaron_cm 0 Sat Aug 17, 2019 1:07 am
Abdiel2099 0 Wed Jan 10, 2018 7:07 pm
[email protected] 0 Wed Oct 04, 2017 9:09 am
aberius 4 Mon May 22, 2017 7:20 pm
Abner Chamate 0 Mon Dec 04, 2017 10:11 pm
Abner Dominguez 0 Fri Nov 10, 2017 2:12 am
Abraham_Sesual 0 Fri Jan 18, 2019 7:38 pm

Specs: CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900x Motherboard: Asus […]

Hi this is my first time ever hackintoshing so I'm[…]

Help for update

Thanks a lot! Shanee :clap: :thumbup: I will do […]

Bro, I have the same config that you. But my video[…]