Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Australia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
053 0 Mon Jul 02, 2018 2:53 am
13201658576 0 Mon Oct 08, 2018 7:36 am
15868726955 0 Mon Feb 11, 2019 4:28 pm
2raR9QXKtR96Gs5s 0 Thu Jan 18, 2018 5:34 pm
77167680 0 Thu May 31, 2018 3:54 pm
89t2q98 0 Thu Feb 14, 2019 10:02 am
_Cadam 0 Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:51 am
_xYannik 0 Sat Dec 30, 2017 10:01 pm
a.stagea 0 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:33 am
Aaragon 1 Sun Oct 15, 2017 6:41 am

You need to add it as a patch under ACPI options[…]

Hi. I'm running 3900x with GTX1080 and I experienc[…]

When you boot to Clover you'll see other boot ar[…]

I installed the SSDT-EC0.aml into \ACPI\patched\ a[…]