Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Luxembourg

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Anthony r 0 Fri Mar 30, 2018 10:10 pm
candykane 0 Sun Jul 22, 2018 6:36 am
Gardy Gardner 0 Sat Aug 31, 2019 1:06 am
hoppeltoppel 0 Mon Feb 26, 2018 4:31 pm
joscho42 3 Mon Nov 06, 2017 9:02 pm
lopesval 0 Sat Sep 16, 2017 9:54 pm
LZAX65 0 Fri Feb 24, 2017 1:50 pm
Mickey16 0 Fri Jan 25, 2019 8:18 pm
mikabeckerich 0 Sat Mar 24, 2018 9:48 pm
Phoenix2lux 0 Wed May 16, 2018 8:17 pm

The Blender 2.80 is OK, but when I install Blender[…]

Try this patch: https://github.com/AMD-OSX/AMD_Van[…]

@CaseySJ , Cold startup, no display showing on […]

@TarasB , @TarasB , I try to install 10.15.2 on[…]