Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Laos

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
gsayas 0 Thu Oct 12, 2017 8:15 pm
Hstong 0 Fri Jun 22, 2018 6:07 pm
JanekTwardowski 0 Mon Sep 11, 2017 5:21 pm
[email protected] 0 Mon Jan 15, 2018 5:29 pm
mikasaloli 2 Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:48 am
Mim Phommavongsa 2 Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:02 am
NicksTV 0 Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:05 am
ridvanbirgul 0 Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:15 pm
tsom 0 Wed Jul 04, 2018 9:29 am
Virakone 0 Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:30 am

Ok So, I swapped out the Virtual SMC Kext for the […]

We don't support that method of installing. Use th[…]

Stuck at Random Seed

I could not boot 10.14.6 installer. Had the same p[…]

Crash at installation screen

Hey guys! So I've been having problem installing A[…]