Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Laos

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
gsayas 0 Thu Oct 12, 2017 8:15 pm
Hstong 0 Fri Jun 22, 2018 6:07 pm
JanekTwardowski 0 Mon Sep 11, 2017 5:21 pm
[email protected] 0 Mon Jan 15, 2018 5:29 pm
mikasaloli 2 Thu Aug 09, 2018 8:48 am
Mim Phommavongsa 2 Thu Apr 12, 2018 9:02 am
NicksTV 0 Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:05 am
ridvanbirgul 0 Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:15 pm
tsom 0 Wed Jul 04, 2018 9:29 am
Virakone 0 Thu Jan 18, 2018 3:30 am

The Blender 2.80 is OK, but when I install Blender[…]

Try this patch: https://github.com/AMD-OSX/AMD_Van[…]

@CaseySJ , Cold startup, no display showing on […]

@TarasB , @TarasB , I try to install 10.15.2 on[…]